More flexible API for PyDocstringGenerator
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:49:02 +0000 (16:49 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:35:37 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit82013810388803da91942c4493e557d98308fa3e
treebfcfc55fdcfd822492f1b634a4d18a3032a8777a
parent2f14d478a617d11e8b79cc9c82eb87181451e45a
More flexible API for PyDocstringGenerator
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/PyGenerateDocstringIntention.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/codeInsight/intentions/SpecifyTypeInDocstringIntention.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/documentation/PyDocstringGenerator.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonEnterHandler.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/editor/PythonSpaceHandler.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/DocstringQuickFix.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/inspections/quickfix/PyRemoveParameterQuickFix.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/refactoring/changeSignature/PyChangeSignatureUsageProcessor.java