Fix conda env auto activation in the terminal (PY-21643)
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 15:07:14 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 15:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commit81da26178f7b9bb264990a7dde50601edffb5585
treec9fe0b7447c10bbdde7fff9ccff1612c8322fbbd
parentb9e8b9386f3c9acbbe7679f6e217f98cc1b6aa56
Fix conda env auto activation in the terminal (PY-21643)
python/python-terminal/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PyVirtualEnvTerminalCustomizer.kt
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/run/PyVirtualEnvReader.kt
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PythonSdkType.java