regexp: add test for named character completion
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:54:33 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 15:56:00 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
commit81ca03ffd85a5d145f8ec9e90a974f186a3efb88
tree5b8383b33c79a9a329a48892a32ea69b836a359b
parent1e2ecd672c403b28d8fc59a8d6f1345e7472414d
regexp: add test for named character completion
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/RegExpCompletionContributor.java
RegExpSupport/src/org/intellij/lang/regexp/UnicodeCharacterNames.java
RegExpSupport/test/org/intellij/lang/regexp/RegExpCompletionTest.java