IDEA-CR-14647 appcode/171.237 clion/171.238 idea/171.235 phpstorm/171.234
authorVladimir.Orlov <Vladimir.Orlov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:48:32 +0000 (13:48 +0300)
committerVladimir.Orlov <Vladimir.Orlov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 10:50:10 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
commit8178856cbb5c5ba9714bb4a5ceb421c1119e3d1e
treeb844ccb226db27d7d97e1e7d94d59b4650ce0f17
parentc08a31d5556286fc1312fd2c973369d001695681
IDEA-CR-14647
updater/src/com/intellij/updater/CreateAction.java
updater/src/com/intellij/updater/Patch.java