IDEA-93515 (Good code red: variable might not have been initialized)
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 17:59:23 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:08:37 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit816cc8a140269e34190ef9e5e54985f843c995c8
treea49e78999a7a16d86b0cb523564d7e6fcc34ab65
parentf3a5bef0f6b82060087606697f432d58cf0816c3
IDEA-93515 (Good code red: variable might not have been initialized)
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/controlFlow/ControlFlowAnalyzer.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/daemonCodeAnalyzer/advHighlighting/FinalFieldInit.java