add "posted from pycharm" comment for adaptive tasks
authorEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0300)
committerEkaterina Tuzova <Ekaterina.Tuzova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:02:06 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commit8130858b95e0314f286f85fa8a88a0d06d24d613
treed4839c33a0f26557adc24ad5acb4ff78d15ee1d8
parente3abc9667ed357e9dd566e40552d62dfce242d90
add "posted from pycharm" comment for adaptive tasks
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java