fix PsiToDocumentSynchronizer handling of overlapping ranges rubymine/142.4534
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:18:03 +0000 (08:18 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 06:29:28 +0000 (08:29 +0200)
commit810e4135f02e48c05420298bf159e62d29ea4cc6
tree7fecb4dc2beaa047c7087bf2d8a9e07df882d415
parent587b690fa01a82f8dbf6d83e0bc8ed8fab3ccd9b
fix PsiToDocumentSynchronizer handling of overlapping ranges
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiToDocumentSynchronizer.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/RangeMarkerTest.java
xml/tests/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/XmlTagTest.java