IDEA-56303 Git Merge Tool renamed to Resolve Conflicts.
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 15:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 16:00:30 +0000 (20:00 +0400)
commit80fd0d05432dfd46bab67f64bfe82f9f86bd28d0
treea1c8841dc57daa57b0d7ea804320b6d0f96e012f
parent554928a6035a29691d3f35eeecbdd865272e8e7c
IDEA-56303 Git Merge Tool renamed to Resolve Conflicts.
plugins/git4idea/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitResolveConflictsAction.java [moved from plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/actions/GitMergeTool.java with 97% similarity]