[vfs] switches file watcher reports encoding to UTF-8 on Windows (IDEA-103559)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:24:29 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 15:25:16 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit80e2a6b401dc69c2a9c1894360a2f421b5c79537
tree8bdd5ed23d912c0178cfb1637c91fda3dd823da9
parent0a871a6d725eb02aa3a0e1ca1a3dd5b132004bdd
[vfs] switches file watcher reports encoding to UTF-8 on Windows (IDEA-103559)
bin/win/fsnotifier.exe
bin/win/fsnotifier64.exe
native/fileWatcher/fileWatcher3.cpp
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/NativeFileWatcherImpl.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/FileWatcherTest.java