merge: remove "append side" actions
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 13:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit80a46407ee6bde8c62f5da7dc1834d2e547fd310
tree6da88421ee3918bc57d744472c542435d2751ccc
parent6c5bd6a8e43e16d94e24bf8ec16f9e30b26778a7
merge: remove "append side" actions
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeChange.java
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/TextMergeTool.java