make RootsProvider.EMPTY_ROOTS unmodifiable
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:51:12 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 16:08:19 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit806d6a4b6579319f4f9c4b8bbb2e4cbc57225bca
treec1e8c08508fda07779574c576490ea29f7fb7466
parent2756368e95ff9c36b1cbe8800cd337892118be6d
make RootsProvider.EMPTY_ROOTS unmodifiable
platform/structure-view-api/src/com/intellij/ide/projectView/RootsProvider.java