skip balloon alpha painting if animation cycle is set to 0
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:57:16 +0000 (20:57 +0300)
commit805e1a5f521aca7685ce1685fa536fedf21383c8
treea0f5bd7c52f367aa842d8e958cc0d66a6ed8259b
parentb12d69cedaaab2c701185754f57138035686d901
skip balloon alpha painting if animation cycle is set to 0
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/BalloonImpl.java