some vcs-related tests moved to vcs-impl module to lessen dependencies
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 09:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 09:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commit804f5128e93e1e13b0d6d30bd63e52cf596ccdbf
tree1eafae7d5aeb59361f52a3c7c231042d3c401749
parentea2e29ff4124608afc189ee16f9913a368557b44
some vcs-related tests moved to vcs-impl module to lessen dependencies
platform/vcs-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/LocalChangesUnderRootsTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/vcs-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/testFramework/vcs/DuringChangeListManagerUpdateTestScheme.java [moved from platform/testFramework/testSrc/com/intellij/testFramework/vcs/DuringChangeListManagerUpdateTestScheme.java with 100% similarity]
platform/vcs-impl/testSrc/com/intellij/testFramework/vcs/MockChangeListManager.java [moved from platform/testFramework/testSrc/com/intellij/testFramework/vcs/MockChangeListManager.java with 100% similarity]