merge: show confirmation on cancel in binary merge dialog
authorAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerAleksey Pivovarov <AMPivovarov@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:55:49 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commit7fec32682ac5c81946457095da585c4e5a48b924
treeb90182ec6e3ae9216c78d7d5a9d82be425c403f4
parent6e7bcd7e1d3f180428abad317e71419b5210c343
merge: show confirmation on cancel in binary merge dialog
platform/diff-impl/src/com/intellij/diff/merge/BinaryMergeTool.java