added handling bundled django and django in gae (PY-1296, PY-1854) pycharm/96.1191
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0400)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:13:09 +0000 (19:13 +0400)
commit7fd4d3d9f48c6207d4df1e4911c6c3a6f939d8e3
treea6e1ab70fabe42c19c5bd2f0da0a2a184746d32f
parent0f9cebe9af786338735cde10dd420856c4516992
added handling bundled django and django in gae (PY-1296, PY-1854)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/OrderEntryUtil.java