IDEA-171027 IDEA-175146 Forbid multiple clicks to update classes list
authorVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 15:57:30 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
committerVitaliy.Bibaev <vitaliy.bibaev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 16:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0300)
commit7f980af3b951bfeedffb3c324a3115bc91548aa2
treef6dfb9dc560d54f021cd9cdfa6e853717ed83c71
parent79478c187dd2f1c949e6acefe8a845445847936e
IDEA-171027 IDEA-175146 Forbid multiple clicks to update classes list
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/memory/ui/ClassesTable.java