IDEA-151710 Accessing (in Java) to kotlin enum entry evaluates to NPE phpstorm/144.4232
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:57:08 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commit7f52f000a03b11452416b850e9943c31b554a178
tree5eb853e08371c29a2036c222c2d65b17be2c9ad7
parent9517c2013ca24af35a0754f7d6de5257f9fbcbcd
IDEA-151710 Accessing (in Java) to kotlin enum entry evaluates to NPE
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/EvaluatorBuilderImpl.java
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/engine/evaluation/expression/TypeEvaluator.java