CPP-5488 Swift plugin version detection is broken
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:21:11 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0300)
commit7f083fdc6db775acf162c0a92a20799e22fbec07
tree7304a6395f7ab84a6bb00eadbe3a6dfc7d62cc49
parent46ce9ed914cba21c025711f17221766f12266b18
CPP-5488 Swift plugin version detection is broken
platform/platform-resources/src/brokenPlugins.txt