quick fix for WEB-18567: documentation for picture element
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:16:05 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
commit7eff432b04b6ddb8a98a4609a279300566f9b0ba
tree2c030ab2251d8b48b827c8032c69044c872d3f83
parent6972eb32e81fda6710a987cf9eb2a025e1a10dfc
quick fix for WEB-18567: documentation for picture element
xml/xml-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/documentation/html5table.xml