Cleanup in PythonSdkType's methods for finding specific kinds of SDK
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 10:17:24 +0000 (13:17 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 18:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0300)
commit7ee0fa578661bf9ae335829347d8bb96f4fefd0e
tree18ce83879c458cadc78203cadc4f0f0cca2f6080
parente3612b1732c1846089adb7e5401d419bf177719c
Cleanup in PythonSdkType's methods for finding specific kinds of SDK
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/sdk/PythonSdkType.java