fixed lines mapping in bytecode viewer for decompiled code
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:16:36 +0000 (15:16 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:17:13 +0000 (15:17 +0300)
commit7eca470e70951cd2df1fc8776828d3c0e5b82399
tree06240671a081210ab9a92ffa2369a18d5f3eaea4
parent959cee147178117efb9adbef2425e3886032589e
fixed lines mapping in bytecode viewer for decompiled code
plugins/ByteCodeViewer/src/com/intellij/byteCodeViewer/ByteCodeViewerComponent.java