[platform] fixes IDE launch from a bin/ directory on Unix (IDEA-161265) appcode/163.4576 clion/163.4573 clion/163.4575 dbe/163.4574
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:31:31 +0000 (14:31 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:32:04 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
commit7eb97d5d8676370a3ce51dc51f9bd2124e0bbfdc
treebf2b580ea00e7bf2eb1e085a3b1fcf86b2846ae1
parent7dd0bdef44cc03a963101b9187c6241bb658f4df
[platform] fixes IDE launch from a bin/ directory on Unix (IDEA-161265)
bin/scripts/unix/idea.sh