IG: add assertions instead of silently ignoring problems
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 10:46:09 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:03:09 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
commit7e8935ecc397290a7a477610fee5882a4ec376dc
treebbf29ac8f229aff0c171bdac429f6b1767e81a0b
parent30dccf6ead13943ac5b30b31779ed265ae0d2380
IG: add assertions instead of silently ignoring problems
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/BaseInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/InspectionGadgetsAnalysis/src/com/siyeh/ig/BaseInspectionVisitor.java