Fix connection closing: close connection in all cases
authorValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 17:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0300)
committerValentina Kiryushkina <valentina.kiryushkina@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 6 Aug 2016 18:04:34 +0000 (21:04 +0300)
commit7e7c7faf8b66b42009efd6cdb452789f0162a5fb
tree7577760ab571b5874dc9bfa0b2eda7e2523baab0
parentae8c8f379be84e945592f64f702c65b8f114e2a5
Fix connection closing: close connection in all cases
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/stepic/EduAdaptiveStepicConnector.java