inspection toolwindow: wrap RefManager comparator method with read action IDEA-156469
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:50:55 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
commit7e45f55f739c2c9acedd9d536b0b54a8a7e09988
tree797546ff138d432b62dbd2eb2ac255cfdcb97963
parenta965fc19981580d496f2dffaea29cd01ab58e572
inspection toolwindow: wrap RefManager comparator method with read action IDEA-156469
platform/analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/reference/RefManagerImpl.java