assert pom transactions and psi->doc sync happen on valid psi
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:04:55 +0000 (08:04 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 07:05:24 +0000 (08:05 +0100)
commit7e3302398436c794074e0c9a9645aa04bd6d1071
treec4d97be3e15d04d856f765ca19efeeba274e8596
parent9e853d8e9613fd7fb6736cbf8ed9aa46a2456093
assert pom transactions and psi->doc sync happen on valid psi
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/pom/core/impl/PomModelImpl.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/SingleRootFileViewProvider.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/PsiToDocumentSynchronizer.java