[hg] Update HgWidget with current revision after merge, update, rebase, revert. IDEA...
authorKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 13:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0400)
committerKirill Likhodedov <kirill.likhodedov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 09:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
commit7e2cd43a4011a1cee9597d6ccf905a296ff136eb
tree5c28b40caa0a269e27fcf3ff203dbac2de787b12
parent38c0f53af13f5d48e18cdda207fff00acab13177
[hg] Update HgWidget with current revision after merge, update, rebase, revert. IDEA-68097
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgMergeCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgRebaseCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgRevertCommand.java
plugins/hg4idea/src/org/zmlx/hg4idea/command/HgUpdateCommand.java