IDEA-135296 Code completion should complete lambda parameters
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 16:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
commit7e1ddf10a1f9a28a273ce91ebccfd739a583120b
treea3631d0c21128f1b698fb0e323e68660a72616b8
parenta08f797fb3071a06e0bc94166086abad131f4b5e
IDEA-135296 Code completion should complete lambda parameters
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavaCompletionContributor.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/Normal8CompletionTest.groovy