cleanup
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 09:49:26 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 13:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commit7dfbfddcc160a6e0c714271c5053d1d1ef69973e
treebce199d6d0f2da411e3f2ef8c1d1503679937502
parentf59534687ca88979e847ddbc9b537e953f7667d3
cleanup
platform/script-debugger/debugger-ui/src/org/jetbrains/debugger/RejectErrorReporter.java