extra fix for IDEA-139797 - better popup alignment
authorEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0300)
committerEgor.Ushakov <egor.ushakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 14:25:31 +0000 (17:25 +0300)
commit7de624afd213a2268bcb4b233d2ef3f1205f4663
tree33052731c96d84df9ac18300b03465e6b7a26404
parent1f48cbe376c72b8a486eb77bad61a6f23c8c7eb5
extra fix for IDEA-139797  - better popup alignment
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/evaluate/ExpressionInputComponent.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerEditorBase.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebuggerExpressionEditor.java