cleanup
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 2 Jun 2010 11:19:08 +0000 (15:19 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 10:39:32 +0000 (14:39 +0400)
commit7ddf7ae4153f656bb3389c21cc78fe726804d140
treecde0fa0e2017820bc62320f4bb4146b3d88fda5c
parent9b9f3b2a8530e3276d2eb846234e484e95a856f0
cleanup
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/JavaChangeLocalityDetector.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/TextEditorHighlightingPassRegistrarImpl.java
platform/util/src/com/intellij/util/containers/ContainerUtil.java