inspection toolwindow: proper is-valid resolution for offline inspection nodes IDEA...
authorDmitry Batkovich <batya239@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 19:22:11 +0000 (22:22 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <batya239@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 05:04:31 +0000 (08:04 +0300)
commit7d0ffda637850168fa4fd530c42948bb3421a5b3
tree2a0ae8b32e459c1d8da2d74608dfe525b05a3531
parent308021599e7f2c2f3f174cf7bd89d65921328793
inspection toolwindow: proper is-valid resolution for offline inspection nodes IDEA-157014
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/offlineViewer/OfflineProblemDescriptorNode.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/InspectionResultsView.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/ProblemDescriptionNode.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/SuppressableInspectionTreeNode.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ui/actions/suppress/SuppressActionSequentialTask.java