Heroku. ProductivityFeatures for Heroku removed phpstorm/142.588
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 15:54:58 +0000 (18:54 +0300)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 09:10:15 +0000 (12:10 +0300)
commit7cb783f35e544d0ee0d818c7805688cb773609ac
treeb667c1d38113a54afbce98549fafa4844884bc3d
parentc247c60c1dfc83c52250417d8f68f4161110e74c
Heroku. ProductivityFeatures for Heroku removed
platform/remote-servers/impl/src/META-INF/RemoteServers.xml