cpu bound
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:42:18 +0000 (16:42 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:17:14 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit7c84f9794e7d2ca11b3ea4b64a583ff00e49fe6d
tree3385022ccdb4e0ec1887aa385a241631a5103253
parent90c6b116668ca26e721837dcb450a534f99dd65d
cpu bound
xml/tests/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/XmlPerformanceTest.java
xml/tests/src/com/intellij/editor/XmlEditorTest.java