EditTaskDialog
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 13:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
commit7c7adca1486e0a3d882e9a642f69de0d8e7cf7d0
treeb20d5934464dc1abff1532374f440f56c9e7594b
parent9b40336fc64280a9920efc27f2b80f858b531262
EditTaskDialog
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/actions/EditTaskDialog.form [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/actions/EditTaskDialog.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/tasks/tasks-core/src/com/intellij/tasks/actions/SwitchTaskAction.java