attach bundled library quick fix: cleanup and deduplication
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:12:28 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:49:57 +0000 (14:49 +0300)
commit7c59f2a4f9b03a9e48ca15554291a03477aa19c1
treee412d254edb2a3a4e81220d62eca2b48243ffcd7
parent22554874b9c2163750ecc316d566081cab2fbcc2
attach bundled library quick fix: cleanup and deduplication
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/OrderEntryFix.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/concurrencyAnnotations/JCiPOrderEntryFix.java
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/inferNullity/InferNullityAnnotationsAction.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/intention/TestNGOrderEntryFix.java