Add method isDocString in PyStringLiteralExpression
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 16:02:32 +0000 (19:02 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 11:34:54 +0000 (14:34 +0300)
commit7c526bfd97abf568d38b9e41196ef681f8cf1268
tree5382068218f8e751e1288f4e5d9d0454d16f92f2
parent6868c7cef60e29fbfd8badcfbdfcf0109f4ccb4f
Add method isDocString in PyStringLiteralExpression
python/psi-api/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/PyStringLiteralExpression.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/psi/impl/PyStringLiteralExpressionImpl.java