adjust some performance tests to reduce flakiness
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:27:39 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 16:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0200)
commit7c24c86a64847108f1a3103fe000b01cf60b75f6
tree5831c71a273a8a9c28d25c980662d4201d2acdaa
parentfaf0d45e7581d1016d118098e070140ffd52d0da
adjust some performance tests to reduce flakiness
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/java/codeInsight/daemon/lambda/InferencePerformanceTest.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/VfsUtilPerformanceTest.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/VirtualFilePointerTest.java