PY-20374 Trim trailing slashes from entries in simple index
authorMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 17:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0300)
committerMikhail Golubev <mikhail.golubev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 10:51:20 +0000 (13:51 +0300)
commit7c23f9922ff92e768d12ca1dc13597f7006c8147
tree5ec73330f366781602bd81156d8b3dd36e19d9a2
parente03b7d506b6409b9af0ba30502e22205d2068333
PY-20374 Trim trailing slashes from entries in simple index

so as not to get illegal package names ending with slashes
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/packaging/PyPIPackageUtil.java