IDEA-131688 Settings repository plugin: more descriptive commit message
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:28:20 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:30:12 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commit7bc3dd406e09bc97811ca03d4c92b4de5035c4c8
tree77ccbf808a96e10f37acb9109543adc0d8b3c880
parent1008831a93bb44059fcd8fe441290aa94110386c
IDEA-131688 Settings repository plugin: more descriptive commit message
plugins/settings-repository/src/IcsManager.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/RepositoryManager.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/CommitMessageFormatter.kt [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/GitRepositoryManager.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/commit.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/pull.kt
plugins/settings-repository/src/git/reset.kt