A JavaDoc info added.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:23:41 +0000 (21:23 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 17:31:51 +0000 (21:31 +0400)
commit7ba624a5418c76ca80e4617bf94b66db067b8a94
tree081d07166625eed62c58c4326a4e671057d0ff8a
parent2c05e20f48087f6c813f7e31248cf9d6956467d7
A JavaDoc info added.
xml/openapi/src/com/intellij/psi/xml/XmlTokenType.java