IDEA-158863 Semantic highlighting for Java-doc
authorAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0300)
committerAlexey Utkin <alexey.utkin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0300)
commit7b236d522bae5c5f1540cd8a5a9f9b680ccb9044
tree1eeff88e97825c991bb4e259e8cc2eeb74b8f3eb
parent906180bbe1d39f3142aee7ad300425786d49848a
IDEA-158863 Semantic highlighting for Java-doc
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/JavaRainbowVisitor.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/LightRainbowHighlightingTest.java