CompilerMessage#getSourcePath return null in case of multiple sources (fast fix for...
authorDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:38:33 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerDmitry Batkovich <dmitry.batkovich@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11:39:07 +0000 (14:39 +0300)
commit7ad07b409fbc7f8b849664a1851a3eac9509db30
tree97fddfd32488304c500c682c4ab8662de59b2145
parent465ac8bb80e05175a9cf1780f7655e91d6b0ea44
CompilerMessage#getSourcePath return null in case of multiple sources (fast fix for IDEA-CR-13211)
jps/jps-builders/src/org/jetbrains/jps/incremental/messages/CompilerMessage.java