IDEA-16077 Maven embedder runs in the 'wrong' JDK
authorSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:06:42 +0000 (18:06 +0400)
committerSergey Evdokimov <sergey.evdokimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 15:15:51 +0000 (19:15 +0400)
commit7ab769ba6660d4fa8c59d198511c95b1b54c6db3
treef40d70377d1614100e6390098bee91cab849c5a6
parent418ddc019800b2214220474c9bde5e6f127715a6
IDEA-16077 Maven embedder runs in the 'wrong' JDK
add "embedder JDK" option
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenJdkCombobBox.java [moved from plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenJdkCombobox.java with 95% similarity]
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/execution/MavenRunnerPanel.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/project/MavenImportingConfigurable.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/server/MavenServerManager.java