introduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367 )
authoranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 16:39:03 +0000 (20:39 +0400)
committeranna <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 13:56:48 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
commit7a9cd52296f8e0f4a968833aa2bdd88970a7aa64
tree6f5ed373d1421e137c8d74c4cc1c48a5a42471f0
parent3c0c433a119d260eecf81e3b4fa90890e4a4cb17
introduce parameter on non-expressive line ( IDEA-26367  )
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduceField/ElementToWorkOn.java