Add missing python-community-configure-common.xml to the plugin build
authorDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerDmitry Trofimov <dmitry.trofimov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 14:03:26 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit7a23a6682378befbd712b6c555d99c4a9bc6527c
treed0f1e0ceb9e08cfdfe4adfdfb251edaabfd79411
parent3c8c8d1614dfa86d10d691c7ddb8b2a4c97ece56
Add missing python-community-configure-common.xml to the plugin build
python/python-community-plugin-resources.iml