add -XX:-OmitStackTraceInFastThrow to the teamcity tests to prevent stackless AIOOBE...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:58:18 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:31:26 +0000 (09:31 +0200)
commit79ec6393587e695be0871163509a52b4839fbd42
treeeac9f9011025712d34825560275c77b0502fb1c3
parente822b40d0d8536d929dabc3724a852680178e044
add -XX:-OmitStackTraceInFastThrow to the teamcity tests to prevent stackless AIOOBE there
build/scripts/tests.gant