fixed run tests action clion/142.4524 dbe/142.4520
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:10:44 +0000 (23:10 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 20:12:22 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
commit79ebb5b823452bb3e399710e44e0b1d33d0cd620
treeec0eb18cc33d7ff16e1c4a7ca2492e9e2a218bd9
parentca99e37ec60856b002bf56c1b54ad76d7f6f7e22
fixed run tests action
python/edu/course-creator-python/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/PyCCRunTestsAction.java
python/educational/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCRunTestsAction.java