cidr-debugger: tests
authorAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:15:03 +0000 (21:15 +0400)
committerAnton Makeev <Anton.Makeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 06:36:11 +0000 (10:36 +0400)
commit79291de86de032980eb5a13811d3ba2ba6602acd
tree373271c71f08bfc266d65259bfc06e848b281c84
parentbbf9991438a8b971bce1a23ec6f25c0521d4ba5e
cidr-debugger: tests
java/debugger/impl/src/com/intellij/debugger/ui/DebuggerSessionTab.java
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerSessionTabBase.java [moved from platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/DebuggerLogConsoleManagerBase.java with 88% similarity]
platform/xdebugger-impl/src/com/intellij/xdebugger/impl/ui/XDebugSessionTab.java