IDEA-118777 NPE is thrown on attempt to close Debug Window that is deattached from...
authorVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:04:31 +0000 (16:04 +0400)
committerVassiliy.Kudryashov <Vassiliy.Kudryashov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:05:51 +0000 (16:05 +0400)
commit7922e04ab59c143d56e44b7208e03f9f3f4dda42
treeaa94bfae5d59cdffde2b7aaea06498a3cf27a92e
parent23a34f8a6e78ab2a0875b294c5ae06a5faaf7194
IDEA-118777 NPE is thrown on attempt to close Debug Window that is deattached from panel
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerContentUi.java